MISSCO - Contact Us
Commercial
Healthcare
Educational
Purchasing Contracts - Select State
MISSCO Directory

President

 

Randy Peets

rpeets@missco.com

601.368.2524

 

Interior Designers & Sales Support

Autumn Stallings
astallings@missco.com

601.368.2508

Janna Roth Anderson
janderson@missco.com

601.368.2510

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Managers
 
Jim Scholtens
jscholtens@missco.com

601.368.2514
 
Bill Luter
bluter@missco.com

601.368.2506

 

Project Coordinator

 

Paula McCaleb

pmccaleb@missco.com

601.368.2528

 

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable

 

Chuck Brashier

cbrashier@missco.com

601.368.2521

 

MISSCO Educational Sales Representative by State
Map & Directions

Office & Showroom:

 

2001 Airport Road, Suite 102

Flowood, MS 39232-8846

 

P: 601.987.8600 

F: 601.487.2800

 

Mailing Address:

 

PO Box 321400

Flowood, MS 39232-1400

 

Directions:

 

From I-55
Take exit 98B (Lakeland Drive East towards Carthage).
Drive four miles. Turn right onto Airport Road.
Before the stop light, turn right onto Keyway Drive.
Take the immediate left into the parking lot.
Drive around to the south side of the building to find Suite 102.

From I-20
Take exit 52 (Airport Road/International Drive).
Continue north on the flyover onto Airport Road.
Drive three miles, take the first let past the stop light onto Keyway Drive.
Take the immediate left into the parking lot.
Drive around to the south side of the building to find Suite 102.

State Contracts
Design Services
Featured Vendors